Submissions for Agile2012 are now closed

The Agile2012 conference program acceptance/non-acceptance notification went out the week of April 13 and the official program has been announced.  Logistical communication from Elastic Communications & Events was sent to all speakers the week of May 14th.

Agile2012 Stages

Sessions are distributed into stages to help you find sessions about particular topics. The stages and stage organizers for Agile2012 are:

Stage Producer Assistant/Co-producer

Adoption & Transformation

Bob Sarni

Tricia Broderick

Agile Boot Camp Johanna Rothman

Business Value and Working With Stakeholders Paul Hammond
Troy Kaser
Coaching & Mentoring Esther Derby
Geoff Watts
Collaboration, Culture & Teams Jeff Nielsen
Jean Tabaka
Development Practices & Craftsmanship Llewellyn Falco Nancy Van Schooenderwoert
Distributed Agile Steven "Doc" List
Michael "Doc" Norton
Emerging Applications of Agile James Grenning
Bill Hanlon
Enterprise Agile Brian Button
Brandon Carlson
Insights (Experience Reports) Eric Willeke
Rebecca Wirfs-Brock
Leadership Stephen Cohen
Scott Ambler
No-Bull Know-How Mitch Lacey Diana Larsen
Open Jam
Rachel Davies

Research in Practice Kieran Conboy
Xiaofeng Wang
Testing & Quality Assurance Venkat Subramaniam
User Experience Adrian Howard
Eewei Chen

Submissions Closed

The window to submit sessions for Agile2012 has passed. To review comments on your current submissions, log in here.

For Research in Practice submissions, please refer to the Research in Practice submission process.

Conference Links

Conference Program

Attendee Assistance

Sponsorship Opportunities:

Program Contacts

Sponsored by

Version OneRally